Latest Products https://www.maktechseals.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 02:47:38 +0530 en-us https://www.maktechseals.co.in Seal Components https://www.maktechseals.co.in/seal-components.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/seal-components.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stationary Parts https://www.maktechseals.co.in/stationary-parts.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/stationary-parts.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Spring Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/conical-spring-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/conical-spring-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomer Bellow Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/elastomer-bellow-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/elastomer-bellow-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parallel Spring Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/parallel-spring-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/parallel-spring-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multiple Spring Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/multiple-spring-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/multiple-spring-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Spring Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/wave-spring-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/wave-spring-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 O.E.M Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/o-e-m-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/o-e-m-pump-seals.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grundfos Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/grundfos-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/grundfos-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock a wide range of standard range and specific seal Types to suit all Types of Grundfos® pumps. MAK-TECH SEALS for Grundfos® are dealt with in the following Food and Dairy Seals section. Please contact us with the O.E.M. details and part numbers for cross- reference and identification, if your requirement is not shown.MTS 192G Seals to suit Grundfos® pump rangesMAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock MTS 192G elastomer bellow seals designed to replace the Grundfos® seal styles “A-” and “B-” with a single, superior performing and easier to install seal design, in the majority of their centrifugal pump ranges. Lowara Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/lowara-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/lowara-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAK-TECH SEALS offer a wide range of seals to suit I.T.T. Lowara® pumps, especially centrifugal circulation pumps.Many I.T.T Lowara® pumps use standard range seals, especially MTS CS3 and MTS CS3DIN, the following Types are specific dimension seals to suit certain ranges where a standard seal cannot be installed. For other I.T.T. Lowara® requirements, please contact us with details.MTS 130 to suit FC, FH and SH-series pumpsMAK-TECH SEALS manufactures a range of ‘O’-Ring mounted conical spring seals to DIN “L1K” dimensions, to suit “FC-, FH-, SH-” series pumps. K.S.B. Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/k-s-b-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/k-s-b-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAK-TECH SEALS offer a wide range of seals from stock and to special order, to suit K.S.B.® equipment, especially centrifugal and waste-water pumps.MTS 127B to suit eta- and sy- series pumpsMAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock ‘O’-Ring mounted conical spring rotaries with MTS EBG1 boot mounted stationaries, to give operating dimensions to DIN L1N, for “ETA-” series pumps with “SY-, SYA-, SYN-, or SYT-” designations. These seals are available from stock in materials especially suitable for hot water duties. Wilo Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/wilo-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/wilo-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock several standard range seals to suit Wilo® E.M.U. Submersible pumps, as well as MTS 1640 and 1642 seals to replace the O.E.M. “EBU” enclosed-block seals. The MAK-TECH SEALS MTS 1640is a direct replacement for the older-generation “EBS” O.E.M. seals. Newer pumps have a slightly modified seal installed, which is directly replaced by the MAK-TECH SEALS MTS 1642. Please check the outer dimensions of the seat housing for correct identification, utilising the table below, D3 dimension. MTS 1640 is available as complete mechanical seal assemblies or in repair kit form. The kits comprise both stationary faces, with ’O’-Rings, central rotary with elastomer diaphragm, anti-rotation pins and springs for stationaries, and retaining pins for the collets. Specify .KIT as a suffix on the stock code. Alfa Laval Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/alfa-laval-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/alfa-laval-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MAK-TECH SEALS make a wide range of seal parts for Alfa Laval® equipment, please contact us with the O.E.M. details for cross-reference and identification.MTS 17B To Suit lkr Series AgitatorsMAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock 30mm and 35mm rubber-encased MTS 17B seals to suit Alfa Laval® LKR– series agitators.MTS 19C To Suit ALC Series PumpsMAK-TECH SEALS manufacture and stock modified MTS 19 style seals to suit Alfa Laval® ALC series pumps, commonlyutilised in food and dairy processes.For ALC pumps with flush housings, please see MTS 90 on following page. MTS 19C is available from stock in all threecommon elastomers, as well asFDA / E.C. Regulation compliant materials. Fristam Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/fristam-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/fristam-pump-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fristam® centrifugal and lobe-rotor pumps are widely utilised in the dairy, beverage and pharmaceutical industries. MAK-TECH SEALS offer a wide range of components and complete seal sets to directly replace the O.E.M. seal components, without any modification to the seal housings or the pump seal chamber. MAK-TECH SEALS supply from stock individual seal components and complete seal sets. Cartridge & Engineered Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/cartridge-engineered-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/cartridge-engineered-seals.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Cartridge Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/standard-cartridge-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/standard-cartridge-seals.htm Cartridge & Engineered Seals Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixers Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/mixers-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/mixers-seals.htm Cartridge & Engineered Seals Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engineered Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/engineered-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/engineered-seals.htm Cartridge & Engineered Seals Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/dual-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/dual-seals.htm Cartridge & Engineered Seals Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bellow Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/metal-bellow-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/metal-bellow-seals.htm Cartridge & Engineered Seals Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supply Systems & Components https://www.maktechseals.co.in/supply-systems-components.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/supply-systems-components.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/ptfe-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/ptfe-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pump Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/water-pump-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/water-pump-seals.htm Seal Components Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SFL850N Metal Bellow Seals https://www.maktechseals.co.in/sfl850n-metal-bellow-seals.htm https://www.maktechseals.co.in/sfl850n-metal-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Balanced For shafts without a step Independent of direction of rotation Metal bellows rotating Single seal Technical Features For extreme temperature ranges No dynamically loaded O-Ring Pumping screw for highly viscous media available Short installation length possible Typical Industrial Applications Chemical industry Cold media Highly viscous media Hot media Power plant technology Refining technology Performance Capabilities Sizes -  d1 = Upto 100 mm (Upto 4.000’’) Externally pressurized - p1 = … 25 bar (363 PSI) Internally pressurized - p1 <120 °C (248 °F) 10 bar (145 PSI) p1 <220 °C (428 °F) 5 bar (72 PSI) Temperature -  t = -40 °C …+220 °C (-40 °F … 428) °F Stationary seat lock necessary. Speed = 20 m/s (66 ft/s) Materials Seal face -  Carbon graphite antimony impregnated (A), Silicon carbide (Q12) Seat -  Silicon carbide (Q1) Bellows -  Inconel® 718 hardened (M6), Hastelloy® C-276 (M5) Metal parts -  CrNiMo steel (G), Duplex (G1), Hastelloy® C-4 (M)